From the Board

Contact the board

Send all USPS mail to: 

The Springs Homeowners Association
PO Box 1226
Denton, NC 27239

2023 – 2024 HOA Board of Directors:
President: Steve Barnhart
Vice President: Steve Vogel
Secretary: Ed Hancock
Treasurer: Debbie Bethune
Director: Chris Ellenburg

Contact The Board:

The Board of Directors of The Springs at High Rock Homeowners Association, Inc. (hereinafter “Board”) is the governing body of The Springs.  It is responsible for executing the legal covenants and restrictions governing the property at The Springs and the rules and guidance established by the property owners.  The five members of the Board are elected annually for one-year terms by the property owners.   Each year the Board members chose their own president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer.

The only prescribed meeting of the Board is the annual meeting.  In practice, the Board meets monthly.  Three of those meetings, including the annual meeting, are open to all property owners.  From time to time, the Board will invite committee members, other property owners, or even outside visitors to attend a monthly meeting to discuss a specific topic.  Minutes of all Board meetings, except for executive sessions to discuss confidential matters, are published for all property owners to read. Click the Member Resources link on the left side of the Home page.